Fashioninspa

Your Fashion Inspiration

Springing into Summer

leave a comment »

(Forever 21 dress, Zara cropped cardigan, Miu Miu bag, and Christian Louboutin pumps, jewelry from all over)

Spring is almost over and the summer is kicking in, full power.  Taking on prints this summer season is a huge hit.  My Forever 21 dress is a couple of seasons old but the colors and the print look on trend.  The cream cardigan is my favorite Zara purchase of the season so far, actually that and a pair of shoes which I will wear soon.  I love the femininity of the cardigan with its delicate sleeve details.  Then I accessorized my outfit with gold earnings, bangles from all over the place, a beige Miu Miu bag and camel Christian Louboutin heels.  My cardigan is the only item of this whole outfit purchased this season.  So dig through your closets and I am sure you’ll find different items to wear that are stylish and on trend this season.  

Leave a Reply

