Fashioninspa

Your Fashion Inspiration

My Style: Back to Basics

leave a comment »

 

I desperately needed a basics shopping trip and what else to wear on a basics shopping trip other than BASICS. Being comfortable when shopping is important but also keep in mind that wearing something easy to slip on and off is also key.  These H&M pants, I got on sale, are so comfortable I don’t want to take them off.  Since last year, this jeans vest has been my favorite jeans item in my wardrobe.  I also wore easy flats so that I can quickly slip into shoes at Zara.  I also wanted to share with you some of the days buys, you will find them at the end!  


I don’t how productive I was in my basics shopping but I definitely tried.  There was only one compulsive purchase which I’ll show you soon.  I really needed tops so I was efficient in that category.  

Black tank, black pants & black headband: H&M

Jeans vest: Zara

Shades and earnings: Forever21

Silver sandals: Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

