Fashioninspa

Your Fashion Inspiration

Loving Louis Vuitton

leave a comment »

Louis Vuitton Fall 2010 Ad Campaign

I am usually not the biggest Louis Vuitton fan, but the Fall 2010 collection is to die for, mainly because he brought the woman back.  Don’t get me wrong, I am a huge fan of the androgyny look, but I am always thrilled to see something different.  Marc Jacobs brought us back to the 1950’s voluptuous era.  Very Mad Man-esque.

My favorite part of the whole collection is the beauty pump.  I wish I could own the blue croc version but they are the price of a Chanel bag!  So I figured the satin version would be a little more affordable.  I can imagine wearing them now and storing them in my closet for when I am 40, 50 or 60 and they will remain to look chic.

Louis Vuitton Fall 2010 Beauty Pump

Leave a Reply

