Fashioninspa

Your Fashion Inspiration

My Style: Natty Nautical

leave a comment »

Who doesn’t like the nautical look?  There are so many ways to wear it that no matter what your personal style, you can wear nautical.  I opted for the more tailored nautical look blended with a little Rachel Zoe.  Rachel Zoe because of the wide legged jean which I am very excited to bring back out from my old jean closet.  Wide legged pants are huge this fall/winter and I couldn’t be more excited.  I topped of the jeans with a white tank, my nautical stripped Zara blazer and a nautical inspired Uterque scarf.  


Blazer: Zara

Tank: H&M

Jeans: French Connection

Scarf: Uterque

Shoes: Zara

Bag: Miu Miu

Accessories: Forever 21

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU

Leave a Reply

