Fashioninspa

Your Fashion Inspiration

Shopping Bag: Tanning it

leave a comment »

I decided to add a new feature to my blog, the shopping bag.  It is a great way to track my favorite items and at the same time share them with you.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to go back to these posts and purchase some items online or when I travel.  

The two items below don’t need much of an introduction, they speak for themselves.  Amazing, to die for, lusting over the both of them. The boxy bag is a Celine classic that will last a lifetime and the Louboutin boot is a not too rock star way of rockin’ the military look.

 I want want want! 

Going in my fall accessories shopping bag


Leave a Reply

